Islamic School of Irving Board of Directors

The ISI School Board comprises of highly qualified, talented and accomplished individuals with great vision and skill set.  The School Board is committed to being a partner with ISI Leadership in delivering services to benefit the school community at large including students, parents, staff and stakeholders.

Following are our current board members:

Dr. Humayun Kabir, MD        President

Dr. Hussain Elsiesy, MD         Vice President

Dr. Shamail Mahmud, MD    Secretary

Ahmad Abdullah  CPA           Treasurer

Dua Kaylani                               PTO

Shahnaz Chowdhury                Principal

Attorney Obair Qudsi

Qaiser Chaudhry